Teen Wolf

Teen Wolf

Jun. 05, 2011
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

6Season 6 Nov. 15, 2016


Jeff Davis



Scott McCall, a high school student living in the town of Beacon Hills has his life drastically changed when he’s bitten by a werewolf, becoming one himself. He must henceforth learn to balance his problematic new identity with his day-to-day teenage life. The following characters are instrumental to his struggle: Stiles, his best friend; Allison, his love interest who comes from a family of werewolf hunters; and Derek, a mysterious werewolf with a dark past. Throughout the series, he strives to keep his loved ones safe while maintaining normal relationships with them.

Teen Wolf
Teen Wolf
Teen Wolf
Teen Wolf
Teen Wolf
Teen Wolf
Teen Wolf
Teen Wolf
Teen Wolf
Teen Wolf
Original title Teen Wolf
TMDb Rating 6.8 204 votes
First air date Jun. 05, 2011
Last air date Aug. 27, 2017
Seasons 6
Episodes 95
Average Duration 43 minutes

Similar titles

The Man in the High Castle
Altair: A Record of Battles
Last Hero Inuyashiki
Ben 10 (2005)
Swamp Thing (2019)
País Irmão
Once Upon a Time
Stargate: Origins
Doctor Doctor
God Friended Me

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published